Yhteystiedot

Osoitteet

Maviko Oy
Puh. 044 580 6215

Laskutustiedot

Vaasan päätoimipaikka:
Maviko Oy
Yrittäjänkatu 3
65380 Vaasa

Kuopion toimipiste:
Lähdeniitynkatu 8
70820 Kuopio

Lempäälän toimipiste:
Maviko Oy
Kukonkorventie 5
33880 Lempäälä

Kokkolan toimipiste:
Vionojantie 32
68370 Ullava

 

Myynti

Toimitusjohtaja, Vaasa
Kimmo Autio
kimmo.autio@maviko.fi
044 580 6215
Projektipäällikkö, Kokkola
Ilpo Karsikas
ilpo.karsikas@maviko.fi
040 962 4307
Muuntamovastaava, Kuopio
Markus Toivonen
markus.toivonen@maviko.fi
050 414 4141

Projektit

Projektipäällikkö, Vaasa
Ville Kaunismäki
ville.kaunismaki@maviko.fi
050 414 7541
Projektipäällikkö, Lempäälä
Mikko Koivisto
mikko.koivisto@maviko.fi
040 078 2094
Projekti-insinööri, Lempäälä
Jaakko Nylund
jaakko.nylund@maviko.fi
040 842 7607
Projekti-insinööri, Lempäälä
Mika Pullinen
mika.pullinen@maviko.fi
040 543 4140
Projekti-insinööri, Lempäälä
Antti Rintala
antti.rintala@maviko.fi
050 349 7844
Projekti-insinööri, Lempäälä
Jani Vesa
jani.vesa@maviko.fi
041 548 5324
Projekti-insinööri, Lempäälä
Jesse Lehtonen
jesse.lehtonen@maviko.fi
040 045 8952
Projekti-insinööri, Lempäälä
Teppo Kuuppelomäki
teppo.kuuppelomaki@maviko.fi
050 521 8644
Projekti-insinööri, Vaasa
Lauri Peltoniemi
lauri.peltoniemi@maviko.fi
040 964 4004

Tuotanto

Automaatioasiantuntija, Vaasa
Risto Rintakangas
risto.rintakangas@maviko.fi
040 066 6948
Työnjohto ja logistiikka, Vaasa
Tomi Luhtala
tomi.luhtala@maviko.fi
040 560 8700

Asennus

Asentaja, Vaasa
Henri Merijärvi
henri.merijarvi@maviko.fi
040 059 6794
Asentaja, Vaasa
Lauri Hakola
lauri.hakola@maviko.fi
045 239 1270
Asentaja, Lempäälä
Miikka Koivisto
miikka.koivisto@maviko.fi
040 078 2093
Asentaja, Vaasa
Aatu Vedenjuoksu
aatu.vedenjuoksu@maviko.fi
050 541 2287
Asentaja, Lempäälä
Niko Peltonen
niko.peltonen@maviko.fi
045 324 1233
Asentaja, Vaasa
Saku Kurkela
saku.kurkela@maviko.fi
040 029 1336
Asentaja, Vaasa
Matias Heikkilä
Matias.heikkila@maviko.fi
040 036 5515