Yhteystiedot

Osoitteet

Maviko Oy
Puh. 044 580 6215

Laskutustiedot

Vaasan päätoimipaikka:
Maviko Oy
Yrittäjänkatu 3
65380 Vaasa

Kuopion toimipiste:
Lähdeniitynkatu 8
70820 Kuopio

Lempäälän toimipiste:
Maviko Oy
Kukonkorventie 5
33880 Lempäälä

Kokkolan toimipiste:
Vionojantie 32
68370 Ullava

 

Myynti

Toimitusjohtaja, Vaasa
Kimmo Autio
kimmo.autio@maviko.fi
044 580 6215
Projektipäällikkö, Kokkola
Ilpo Karsikas
ilpo.karsikas@maviko.fi
040 962 4307
Muuntamovastaava, Kuopio
Markus Toivonen
markus.toivonen@maviko.fi
050 414 4141

Projektit


Ville Kaunismäki
Ville.kaunismäki@maviko.fi
050 414 7541

Antti Rintala
antti.rintala@maviko.fi
050 349 7844

Jaakko Nylund
jaakko.nylund@maviko.fi
040 842 7607

Mika Pullinen
mika.pullinen@maviko.fi
040 543 4140

Jani Vesa
jani.vesa@maviko.fi
041 548 5324

Jesse Lehtonen
jesse.lehtonen@maviko.fi
040 045 8952

Teppo Kuuppelomäki
teppo.kuuppelomaki@maviko.fi
050 521 8644

Lauri Peltoniemi
lauri.peltoniemi@maviko.fi
040 964 4004

Lauri Hakola
lauri.hakola@maviko.fi
045 239 1270

Tuotanto


Risto Rintakangas
risto.rintakangas@maviko.fi
040 066 6948

Tomi Luhtala
tomi.luhtala@maviko.fi
040 560 8700

Asennus


Henri Merijärvi
henri.merijarvi@maviko.fi
040 059 6794

Saku Kurkela
saku.kurkela@maviko.fi
040 029 1336

Matias Heikkilä
Matias.heikkila@maviko.fi
040 036 5515