Yhteystiedot

Osoitteet

Maviko Oy
Puh. 010 322 5120
Fax 010 322 5129

Postiosoite:
Maviko
PL 187
65101 Vaasa

Laskutustiedot

Vaasan toimipiste:
Futura IV
Yrittäjänkatu 12
65380 Vaasa

Lempäälän toimipiste:
Ideaparkinkatu 4
37570 LEMPÄÄLÄ

Myynti

Toimitusjohtaja
Kimmo Autio
kimmo.autio@maviko.fi
044 580 6215
Projektipäällikkö
Jommi Tervo
jommi.tervo@maviko.fi
050 520 6250

Projektit

Projekti-insinööri
Jaakko Nylund
jaakko.nylund@maviko.fi
Projekti-insinööri
Jesse Lehtonen
jesse.lehtonen@maviko.fi
Projekti-insinööri
Ville Kaunismäki
ville.kaunismaki@maviko.fi
Projekti-insinööri
Mikko Koivisto
mikko.koivisto@maviko.fi
Projekti-insinööri
Markus Toivonen
markus.toivonen@maviko.fi
Projekti-insinööri
Mika Pullinen
mika.pullinen@maviko.fi
Projekti-insinööri
Antti Rintala
antti.rintala@maviko.fi
Projekti-insinööri
Jani Vesa
jani.vesa@maviko.fi

Asennus

Asentaja
Henri Merijärvi
henri.merijarvi@maviko.fi
Asentaja
Risto Rintakangas
risto.rintakangas@maviko.fi
Asentaja
Juha Pasanen
juha.pasanen@maviko.fi